A new board of directors

Reykjavik Pride’s annual general meeting was held on Monday 3 February at 5:30PM at Samtökin ’78, Suðurgata 3.

Along with other matters the meeting elected a new Board of Directors for Reykjavik Pride 2020:

  • Vilhjálmur Ingi Vilhjálmsson, President of Reykjavik Pride 2020
  • Ragnar Veigar Guðmundsson, Treasurer of Reykjavik Pride 2020
  • Ragnhildur Sverrisdóttir, Secretary of Reykjavik Pride 2020
  • Ásgeir Helgi Magnússon, Board Member
  • Elísabet Thoroddsen, Board Member
  • Helga Haraldsdóttir, Board Member
  • Lilja Ósk Magnúsdóttir, Board Member

You can see more info about the new board, including contact information, here.